Posted by: sigourneyweaverfan | March 3, 2010

Upcoming plans for Sigourney Weaver Fan

Hey guys! This post hasn’t much to do with Sigourney… well, not strictly speaking.
I just wanted to thank everyone for visiting and supporting this blog. When I first started working on it – a month and a few weeks ago – I had no idea it’d become such a relevant point of reference for many Sig’s fans.
So I finally decided to expand this blog and make it into a full fansite, complete with info, a functional gallery, a media archive and, who knows, maybe even a forum.
At this moment, I have so many ideas for the new Sigourney Weaver Fan. I started collecting as many HQ images as possible (and I already have hundreds of them which I can’t wait to share with you). Problem is it could take some time before everything’s ready. In the meanwhile, I’ll do my best to keep the blog as updated as possible.
One last thing: if you’re really good with graphic and website designing or if you think you have such a good knowledge of Ms. Weaver’s life and career that you could lend a hand writing a detailed bio, please, do not hesitate to contact me!

Leave a Reply

Categories

